Central Marine Services Inc.

Contact: Joshua Lavine
Tel: (727) 347-9999
Fax:
joshua_lavine@centralmarineservice.com
2501 72ND Street
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
 

Destin Sunrise Marine

Contact: Blake Farmer
Tel: (850) 243-0414
Fax:
blake@destinsunrisemarine.com
1450 Highway 98 West
Mary Esther, FL 32569
 

Diamond Motors and Marine

Contact: Anne Kemple
Tel: (386) 424-9000
Fax:
akemple@diamondnsb.com
911 N Dixie Freeway (US1)
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
 

PowerCat of South Florida

Contact: Travis Giordan
Tel: (954) 629-8319
Fax:
Travis@PowerCatMarine.com
2541 West SR 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
 

Sara Bay Marina

Contact: Mike Sfura
Tel: (941) 359-0390
Fax:
msfura@sarabaymarina.com
7040 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34243
 

The Boat Place of Fort Myers

Contact: Ray Filmore
Tel: (239) 415-6400
Fax:
the_boat_place@yahoo.com
16394 San Carlos Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33908
 

The Boat Place of Naples

Contact: Ray Filmore
Tel: (239) 793-8040
Fax: (239) 793-8090
the_boat_place@yahoo.com
2540 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
 

Unique Marine

Contact: Chris Flounders
Tel: (305) 853-5370
Fax:
chris@uniquemarine.com
93160 Overseas Highway
Tavernier Key, FL 33070
 
 
Experienced boaters prefer cats
Every fisherman knows that Australians and New Zealanders know their boats, because the smoothness of the ride—especially in their infamously rough...   more »
Michael Bode - Huser Integrated
Portland, OR
"Test ride on a real nasty day one that we would not normally go out on but did anyway. I was pleasantly surprised that the faster you went the smoother the ride"